listen for rename of test category (IDEA-144086)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14:46:17 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
commitf790c11489fdf77dd4bb2364f7b8ef74dd3ffbf7
tree0c534875e7e942ad624e0d40111001cf285d9815
parent05ca1b014bfe37254c21195bacdae2d6aa55717a
listen for rename of test category (IDEA-144086)
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitConfiguration.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestCategory.java