IDEA-124877 Run Configurations: Allow sort configurations under type or folder node...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:54:20 +0000 (15:54 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:55:09 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commitf78f65959dea2e3a39b3af925e2a7caf5df4411f
tree0420f1a5a41eab46619c983727fabe78de575cbf
parent7272ef6f43855f121abe72950ef393ccfc123ff5
IDEA-124877 Run Configurations: Allow sort configurations under type or folder node (Exception fix)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/RunConfigurable.java