add a dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP;
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commitf783a25f07856b15084339bb2ce020bc5c63f429
tree13d2108e446d80112d9988ceeef0cf1a8cf50de8
parent261f79a6477de8f6fd72773ed08394fe702b417f
add a dev kit inspection: try to write stateless EP;

on IDEA-CR-6432
plugins/devkit/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/devkit/resources/inspectionDescriptions/StatefulEp.html
plugins/devkit/src/inspections/StatefulEpInspection.java