IDEA-85878 Expression Evaluation - IDEA should already know packages - compute eval...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 17:28:41 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
commitf746f1e8aacf43e87ab15d5250bf706dd7ca7bfe
tree66afb52b8947d3f272fad131f5ea61ae33a9be91
parentad4cd70b3e66fe2901500dc4dc9805ca44f97c5a
IDEA-85878 Expression Evaluation - IDEA should already know packages - compute eval xexpression, not plain text
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XValue.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/handlers/XDebuggerEvaluateActionHandler.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerUIUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/actions/EvaluateInConsoleFromTreeAction.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/actions/XAddToWatchesAction.java