merge: allow to mark resolved changes as unresolved
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:29:10 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
commitf745cce5b93cf6fd8cd424907599642affbc2da2
tree4e08c13ce35188206f2a1f063669c0402b1cfae7
parent6a832d2f124a8663653e34bc496f139680f19122
merge: allow to mark resolved changes as unresolved
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeChange.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java