testdata for IDEA-132253
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commitf741a6a366f8ed32c9767fb968f00f51b7be0e4d
treed91d658bddb48f25056e842fbe9acc98a8a8fc3d
parenteb638c67d7c6633a17f6c47b3702c4437a13d9c3
testdata for IDEA-132253
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/newLambda/IDEA132253.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/NewLambdaHighlightingTest.java