DBE-1202 support combines pem files with multiple CA certificates
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:33:08 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
commitf73a55c6a5d4b0a6790bf13555746ea0a86f926c
tree8873931146a584d44b7f567021f931ac88e276b9
parentfecb7976e40486024dbe51d4d04aa72294e8ff39
DBE-1202 support combines pem files with multiple CA certificates
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/errorreport/itn/ITNProxy.java
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/execution/rmi/ssl/SslSocketFactory.java
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/security/CompositeX509TrustManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]