use CopyOnWriteArrayList instead of syncronized, disable getState after state for Ant
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitf6f2ed9a4d5682ac5f94af713a4e9b0d7845f71a
tree42a4610299a98d4c9885927bc8de7251ff736c32
parentc004791685d5fdb795e3c6b8cec5308fbce2906a
use CopyOnWriteArrayList instead of syncronized, disable getState after state for Ant
19 files changed:
platform/configuration-store-impl/src/ComponentStoreImpl.kt
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/AntConfiguration.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/AntConfigurationBase.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/AntConfigurationListener.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/actions/AddAntBuildFile.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/actions/AntBuildGroup.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/actions/TargetAction.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/actions/TargetActionStub.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/explorer/AntExplorer.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/explorer/AntExplorerTreeStructure.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntBuildFileImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntConfigurationImpl.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/AntWorkspaceConfiguration.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/GlobalAntConfiguration.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/TargetChooserDialog.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/artifacts/AntArtifactProperties.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/config/impl/artifacts/AntArtifactPropertiesEditor.java
plugins/ant/src/com/intellij/lang/ant/dom/AntDomProject.java
resources-en/src/messages/AntBundle.properties