licensing: connection via authenticated proxy supported (IDEA-149370)
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:26:04 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitf6e393fd4d0e9e26ee34b5877898f1b6cb8ef8a0
treee86e3d3a649327916255f14778615d13cf8f0f84
parentd2c8eba5a673005e2f50179872585657b0fb3a68
licensing: connection via authenticated proxy supported (IDEA-149370)
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/net/HttpConfigurable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/proxy/CommonProxy.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/proxy/SharedProxyConfig.java [new file with mode: 0644]