PythonSpaceHandler uses PyDocStringGenerator. Finally get rid of PythonDocumentationP...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 22:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commitf651eb3b14892fdc7f4ba69c760fe3abbbedd2ec
tree70ae4f631c920d1c75e3d214ab19f63ac6912872
parent50fb7947feb44c2709c852bae8f38b20577d5778
PythonSpaceHandler uses PyDocStringGenerator. Finally get rid of PythonDocumentationProvider#generateDocumentationContentStub
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PythonDocumentationProvider.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonSpaceHandler.java