Lexers: drop unused code & fix paths pycharm/146.1721 pycharm/146.1722
authorGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 04:34:27 +0000 (07:34 +0300)
committerGregory.Shrago <gregory.shrago@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 04:48:21 +0000 (07:48 +0300)
commitf61190c4958f64eecaeb6a6379d281bff51ad929
treeccfb8545c365faf00b6f85bf81fee5b1f1be090d
parent1edf86681218766478e74801303ca9837bfebd63
Lexers: drop unused code & fix paths
plugins/properties/src/com/intellij/lang/properties/parsing/idea-skeleton [deleted file]