silent destroy if no process
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:16:00 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitf5e654662a772c2b9a5b4a4db47221f2e4a726da
treee940ed346465bbf846e16ec91c0f7c6295bf5b0b
parent0b34fe05f8fd8919a34be95e22e4779ccd2f77a1
silent destroy if no process
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/DebugProcessImpl.java