IDEA-79114 Display all numbers in hex
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 12:55:34 +0000 (15:55 +0300)
commitf59534687ca88979e847ddbc9b537e953f7667d3
tree0aa632deb8b7456ab142e87e7db298c08844ae5c
parent7c00393cae557e119fb2738db48f0e6859297636
IDEA-79114 Display all numbers in hex
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValueModifier.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/DebuggerDataViewsConfigurable.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/settings/NodeRendererSettings.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/HexRenderer.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/tree/render/PrimitiveRenderer.java
resources-en/src/messages/DebuggerBundle.properties