IDEA-127205 Specify Editor Tab Width DISABLED
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:58:14 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0300)
commitf52affca5147a3b8eda31b025d37c43c804d682b
tree8b96d5fd63709e6f2bfe82e80df02a90a97a74a3
parenteeb3fec3c585ea69f66006cf059de5e8ac810391
IDEA-127205 Specify Editor Tab Width DISABLED
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/TabInfo.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/TabLabel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FilePreviewPanelProvider.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties