Update tweeting api in study plugins
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 11:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0300)
commitf4e88fa2356357cd9eea8266316adca5b50a13ec
treeda894fb1d73f62eeae2339432dad8880b14389a7
parentef1dc9ee9d57e34240714b32bd7f9e2e313e24c7
Update tweeting api in study plugins

* Create separate extension point to configure twitter
* Show tweet panel before asking to authorize
* Add input verifier to twitter panel
(cherry picked from commit f7f46eb)
python/educational-core/student/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyBasePluginConfigurator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyPluginConfigurator.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyTwitterPluginConfigurator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyUtils.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/twitter/StudyTwitterAction.java
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/twitter/StudyTwitterUtils.java