memory optimization
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 14:03:05 +0000 (18:03 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
commitf4c9cfbfd22bb65631599960968c8ef17ff9e423
treec5e2fca40ddda42fb1483a590122b4257660cacc
parent5c6a763c36fc1fb0f5d415a724611f95b2a3f263
memory optimization
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/compiled/ClsReferenceListImpl.java