ReadActionProcessor -> core-api
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitf4c76d9dfc1ef41e33960cc2b519276f7c921c31
treef35016e914c54cfa1d721916c1f148da98050b45
parente6bb387106c683e826fe6f2a84a473b80d0eb964
ReadActionProcessor -> core-api
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/ReadActionProcessor.java [moved from platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/application/ReadActionProcessor.java with 100% similarity]