[performance] avoid O(NumberOfDirectories^2) for init vfs / refresh for jars by stori...
authorMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:22:11 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerMaxim.Mossienko <Maxim.Mossienko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
commitf4bdbd2e6802e3137e628524cee9e6a17aa46705
tree3779637c207ce0bb7f785eb82e6a9a08152931de
parentfc5589b1f505e6cda4a3c3f291a113d83541306b
[performance] avoid O(NumberOfDirectories^2) for init vfs / refresh for jars by storing compact parent -> children mapping
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/AddonlyKeylessHash.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/ArchiveHandler.java