IDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout: if target remote folder...
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:42:17 +0000 (00:42 +0400)
committerirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0400)
commitf4a9142a2025a14496cd8ec50ab8e4df331fd938
tree662df1dbc5b94848265dab75a10a8d7842586591
parentd3698c52d94b997fdb16690773ad79a3810b6569
IDEA-53288 Idea should support standard Subversion layout: if target remote folder is not new, check whether it is empty
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnUtil.java
plugins/svn4idea/src/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/actions/ShareProjectAction.java