livetemplate lookup refactoring: extracted template starting code to the static metho... appcode/171.54 clion/171.55
authorAlexandr Evstigneev <Alexandr.Evstigneev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerAlexandr Evstigneev <Alexandr.Evstigneev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
commitf4a2923714f177e04187a7898951218aa43ecc5b
tree2bd24e17f43c138525aae21349a769f610175de5
parent49564f7ffde98b72f0614e7d39228c2beb7c7954
livetemplate lookup refactoring: extracted template starting code to the static method to be able to re-use it
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/LiveTemplateLookupElementImpl.java