IDEA-114252 WebStorm clipboard history conflicts with external clipboard manager...
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0400)
commitf3fe82ec092fe7eeb6d86a52bc355462725c6430
tree2795d7863128ca9d6424f248e9bdba41afd09706
parent3d7f7d2678ff67c1c7283f15c32a0183168dff23
IDEA-114252 WebStorm clipboard history conflicts with external clipboard manager (ClipMenu)
platform/platform-resources-en/src/misc/registry.properties