[groovy] move method to util class
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:14:26 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
commitf37c6cf5660bf039df19b84001382b10161be9f9
tree1d54ffc27873557a3123ebb77044e0005db8219e
parentf98a2a050ef87cc59773ba64fbd936463d63261d
[groovy] move method to util class
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/completion/GrMainCompletionProvider.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/completion/GroovyCompletionUtil.java