ByteSequence: proper equals and hasCode dbe/163.4408
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:42:55 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0300)
commitf3719d7cd55517ae24e229fdb1d471eab2b8050b
treebc01b6d9b7612159ea81bdc25064f8bd7c32aa09
parent3b95f97cb0a0184d70b735c175eaa68852257e50
ByteSequence: proper equals and hasCode
platform/util/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/ByteSequence.java