fix regression with counting found occurrences (PY-1762)
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2010 12:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 13:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0400)
commitf3491d3adc46b5ee632661c3695443edfbd2f686
tree7d661a9a7a454ef85b1ed25426365da7333f8f02
parente5def163acaf69ace9efa83c0b2cc5388e627bf2
fix regression with counting found occurrences (PY-1762)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/find/impl/FindInProjectUtil.java