testdata fixed
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:10:39 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commitf3297a4757424576a197fe305e841041017769fe
tree5473f8c96c7a47cf5bf9b53e79a7bc156e5dcf7a
parent61651cb8f3568cb78d7532cfe3fd886b86ab77e5
testdata fixed
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/ExtractMethodObject4DebuggerTest.java