Stylus. Inroduced IndentProprocessorParser for Stylus and SASS
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:41:36 +0000 (15:41 +0400)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:06:45 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
commitf30e74a4c808290fa5f52dfb16dcd5a7aa5f19c8
tree6fd5afe29715c95a845730497e3d81ca7f7a899f
parent29d17b55c3bbe7445a0f7db0b36ac8ac4d308092
Stylus. Inroduced IndentProprocessorParser for Stylus and SASS
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/indentation/AbstractIndentParser.java