IDEA-55782 Python: Reformat breaks long lines incorrectly
authorDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 09:00:53 +0000 (13:00 +0400)
committerDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 13:08:02 +0000 (17:08 +0400)
commitf2d6d3bde606b17ab82f3788e1cfad70ec7012fa
tree89a5dc719a5357ad7a71dc1a38bb9e1887b425ae
parent1a8974b7d9d75de18fe649a5527448f99732aee4
IDEA-55782 Python: Reformat breaks long lines incorrectly

Added ability to wrap long lines
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeFormatterFacade.java