GitTextHandler: no need in assert.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 15:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commitf29f249265e49ed9ea44bf5b65a17d04a0328f44
treee59080cadd7e5b34449ceba8bdca13c0394807e4
parentf38aa2e48243dafe5672e138860b27621fc3e958
GitTextHandler: no need in assert.
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/commands/GitTextHandler.java