fix the tests that yole has broken
authorpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:55:34 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerpeter <peter.gromov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commitf29dc028c909a492721cbb732b0db85eb4740021
tree19b705e537195689e84e46495cae0c05a5782efe
parent42730f95615b3674f5f7d02c4e2c1638d589a038
fix the tests that yole has broken
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/editor/GroovyImportOptimizer.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/types/GrCodeReferenceElementImpl.java