allow to assign primitives to Objects
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 16:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 16:38:39 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
commitf2809a16a063f9fcaeb8999d571dd0e0dd0d3595
tree475bc9fe92d54d9c1e918f1f7aa9919a0117db1d
parent0d71a383ce67983ebb131655a6ab4cbb7a710ae3
allow to assign primitives to Objects
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValueModifier.java