Minor Fix output format for adaptive courses check from samples
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 12:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:17:19 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
commitf279b6861d160e582e7fd5b50c30200231acc7bb
treea695206b04c1867b93ac3ce22b008dad2d4e35c0
parent700205110d86a43a6198240501c8c0b0a25b78b3
Minor Fix output format for adaptive courses check from samples
python/educational-python/resources/fileTemplates/internal/test_helper.py.ft