DumbServiceImpl: add cosmetic toString
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:10:21 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commitf275c187879dc22df3fd94cf240577f9826593a7
tree0b88844f26b582161a33079fa4f52724c9bebc45
parent7e304b60ad928155ca1bb165ba77be9ebc98d760
DumbServiceImpl: add cosmetic toString
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/DumbServiceImpl.java