new inference: erasure of type parameters with proper bounds (IDEA-162544)
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:16:04 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 17:17:33 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commitf26364eca1857c5d6a44eee9290d6653a02c9fbd
treeb84027c2e1f3f2ea99598ac22522a612589eee26
parent01b1f7cd6a87c8abcbaf92f59f0fa0932f07ce4f
new inference: erasure of type parameters with proper bounds (IDEA-162544)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/resolve/graphInference/InferenceIncorporationPhase.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/genericsHighlighting8/UncheckedWarningsInsideIncorporationPhase.java