PY-17815 EA-67335 Don't save PSI reference in quick fix, save its class and find...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 17:32:37 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commitf220520ba9a4712968a1b7ae2b2b6a3c26152ee4
tree193c7a7183f8cdf78d4d9b99c8f669a06def58c6
parent3b41422180259b90ca09c2c2cff324d44b3edc6c
PY-17815 EA-67335 Don't save PSI reference in quick fix, save its class and find it later

Also I prohibited showing the hint when underlying PSI element was
changed but revived by SmartPointer when these old and new elements
have different names.

I'm not yet sure whether it's possible to get rid of PSI reference
in the quickfix completely since there might be multiple references
on the same element and we don't want to suppress the hint because
some other unrelated references are resolved successfully (PY-3167).
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/AutoImportQuickFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/ImportFromExistingAction.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/imports/PythonImportUtils.java