Cleanup (JRT classes moved to a separate package)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:46:44 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:47:45 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitf213be4fa75cbac08fa19e694851d878f4e44004
tree7964744b34dcef1f83dd969aa72ec85ce82157a9
parent8ffbe49193b12ae1bf93a83b5ec66ac4f191063c
Cleanup (JRT classes moved to a separate package)
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/libraryEditor/ClassesOrderRootTypeUIFactory.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/navigationToolbar/JavaNavBarExtension.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/impl/JavaProjectViewDirectoryHelper.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/projectRoots/impl/JavaSdkImpl.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/jrt/JrtFileSystem.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtFileSystem.java with 98% similarity]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/jrt/JrtHandler.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtHandler.java with 99% similarity]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/jrt/JrtHandlerStub.java [moved from java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtHandlerStub.java with 96% similarity]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/JrtFileSystemTest.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml