[^romka] IDEA-78303 Color picker does not return value (Linux)
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:37:06 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commitf20ee10939ead19353537d9eccd4c3abab997f69
treed30ce051a9b1858d0fd42aafb699182db9ad64ae
parentf3fd8101e6160a14f8b2eb6e3c9d3d5321c2f998
[^romka] IDEA-78303  Color picker does not return value (Linux)
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/UserColorLookup.java