fixed testSeveralClassesOnOneLine
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 14:24:22 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 14:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
commitf20cfaa31e9fb9b7b3a1bd0884ba9dfbb161d20f
tree4c76fe251cfedd85bf7105fc4fc600fbad4c05a7
parented2ac12ceb12d13b7177f65e4fb4e537a8b57a28
fixed testSeveralClassesOnOneLine
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/PositionManagerImpl.java