IDEA-58606 Unable to select text from caret to the end of line with SHIFT+DOWN arrow...
authorDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 14:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0400)
committerDenis Zhdanov <Denis.Zhdanov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 06:59:40 +0000 (10:59 +0400)
commitf20a7b6173a5a4a722c256a728d67ef4268c1d17
treefb8e2bae6086532262d0a3952e9f74d2fb798be0
parent50ae85b9fed0a97a05ad52b8383a2926a9f544ac
IDEA-58606 Unable to select text from caret to the end of line with SHIFT+DOWN arrow if caret is placed at last line

Added ability to select 'to the document end' and 'to the document start' if caret is moved beyond the document boundaries
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretModelImpl.java