introduce variable: correct check for cast type clion/146.1661
authorAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerAnna.Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 08:47:40 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitf2055b0cce987a5bb52a79765b9280a64704e429
tree1122e4db305954ae5168894a23a51a8482fe8157
parent11471bc6c0ed79b0feec0424eb6c2547962ed4de
introduce variable: correct check for cast type
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduceVariable/IntroduceVariableBase.java