NPE
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 06:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 09:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0400)
commitf1fba9c5433be5fe354f47ef30c7160f1789c9d9
tree53f12cf3b21a46044325df04b654cca26ea74ea8
parentdb6202c39af355d5330db65d6c7fa27414399359
NPE
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiDocumentManagerImpl.java