IDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitf1e657e0a3aa3c4c6885e173fe8fd793eda1a1c5
treee78a21f51b45c2b8af82f7823d98fe762cf0dfb8
parente78ffcdd7362a47cdcac54c95584caae9c9e072a
IDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/ide/browsers/BrowserSettingsPanel.form