testdata for IDEA-144386
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:22:25 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
commitf1919cf246ce064ff4eefcf036e7134a462a1c36
tree663855d49c3fb7c80eaa768f2dbad19a819f958d
parent3893b9f6d427ae25875d90e02483819480588fad
testdata for IDEA-144386
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/lambda/expressions/AdditionalConstraintsBasedOnLambdaResolutionForNestedLambdas.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/Java8ExpressionsCheckTest.java