IDEA-154925 DesignerToolWindowManager shouldn't initialize swing components in headle...
authorAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
committerAlexander Lobas <Alexander.Lobas@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:51:53 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
commitf18b4524af546163f7e7090d842b5744bb477c5a
tree22d7cfcf848bdcdbf1b578ffa24bf827d5a3b806
parent591b2184a00a6d528fbd5b9a181b66ea6403b374
IDEA-154925 DesignerToolWindowManager shouldn't initialize swing components in headless mode
plugins/ui-designer-core/src/META-INF/DesignerCorePlugin.xml