IDEA-141145 Smart step-into doesn't work for multiline statement
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:13:32 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commitf1829b072548ce7a02852a130c5fd9dc1b9e4beb
treed64f68e1f397db715767b634e05158f98a4e73e4
parent5f15983eb00d42407b2312eef967d9de7d26eccc
IDEA-141145 Smart step-into doesn't work for multiline statement
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/actions/JavaSmartStepIntoHandler.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/RequestHint.java