replaced watches tab with simplified console
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
commitf1816909a9a5951ee91adf34d0616ddb475bdc01
treed43fde97d9ca09d37d7b45f87002538aef013457
parenta82ca602353e70d2abf8ee3cad786e2c3088d528
replaced watches tab with simplified console
python/edu/src/META-INF/PyCharmEduPlugin.xml
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduConsoleOutputFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/edu/src/com/jetbrains/python/edu/debugger/PyEduDebugRunner.java
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCRunTestsAction.java
python/src/META-INF/python-core.xml
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PyConsoleOutputFilter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/console/PythonConsoleView.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebugRunner.java