IDEA-139959 Freeze on evaluate expression action invocation.
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:42:09 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commitf150c53d8e417732b238d7574d92a8527690d817
tree09ce35dc4da906ade9ccde1fa1f8bebb34586ff2
parent25d668e335d484023a88657f6fef58291a6e1b9b
IDEA-139959 Freeze on evaluate expression action invocation.
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/JavaValue.java
platform/xdebugger-api/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/frame/XValue.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/actions/handlers/XDebuggerEvaluateActionHandler.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/frame/XWatchesViewImpl.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerUIUtil.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/XDebuggerTreePanel.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/actions/EvaluateInConsoleFromTreeAction.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/tree/actions/XAddToWatchesAction.java