Code clean-up
authorDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:27:58 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
committerDenis Fokin <Denis.Fokin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 13:48:09 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commitf15015aab5a2e7aab8f5d021e86cd7bdaaa96c48
tree959f9e423da8cea9d6ae84cd8ffd06172a5a56d8
parent3c3b125f61adb522e4c74951c095d8ab32d62818
Code clean-up
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java