CPP-4184 Generate multiple '}' on enter for code with several '{' in one line (commun... appcode/144.1389 clion/144.1388
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:23:21 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
commitf107635d1d25c5a50626a2263cfe9d9bd4f7be99
treea45402804a9a8a3b4490a4e4d48bc3bd5a52b370
parent7c84f9794e7d2ca11b3ea4b64a583ff00e49fe6d
CPP-4184 Generate multiple '}' on enter for code with several '{' in one line (community code)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/enter/EnterAfterUnmatchedBraceHandler.java