fixed django commenter (PY-1561, PY-1329), tests added
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 14:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:59:44 +0000 (21:59 +0400)
commitf0e6d9b64b912c03a437f9d4eec61c4402b2479a
tree8c4a37e5a958e08299315c38d5a62ac4dcba527e
parente6224581e7d847c07a925a49c76674486e823820
fixed django commenter (PY-1561, PY-1329), tests added
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/CommentByBlockCommentHandler.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/generation/CommentByLineCommentHandler.java