CPP-4211 Unexpected closing parent placement after command(<enter>) appcode/142.4154 clion/142.4153
authorVasily Pisar <vasily.pisar@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:01:27 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerVasily Pisar <vasily.pisar@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12:06:17 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commitf0e54ba6e098ab06b26a2a8a691e28e19ddf359c
tree5e21574c23b15fc640c222c4ef664c44aa1a278a
parent769ae29a70af38caf2615ade2248b3ffab0804f4
CPP-4211 Unexpected closing parent placement after command(<enter>)

Proper indent for comments
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/CodeStyleManagerRunnable.java